CPL 2021 Live Telecast Channel in India, UK & Australia: How to watch Caribbean Premier League?

CPL 2021 Live Telecast Channel: The Carebian countries are set to host the popular T20 cricket league, Caribbean Premier League. Get the dates, times and details of the CPL live broadcast.

The wait for the ninth season of the Caribbean Premier League is over as the league kicks off on August 26 with opening matches. The league phase will be followed by the lockout phase, which includes the semi-finals and the final, scheduled for September 14 and 15, 2021. The Caribbean Premier League will also give way to the IPL phase 2 matches 2021 scheduled in the United Arab Emirates. .

The 33 CPL 2021 will be played at the Warner Park cricket stadium in St Kitts under strict COVID-19 rules.

The first match of CPL 2021 will take place between Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riders, followed by the Barbados Tridents vs St Kitts & Nevis Patriots match. Only the top four teams will qualify for the semi-finals after the league stage.

CPL 2021 Live Telecast Channel in India, UK and Australia

Star Sports Network has the television broadcast rights of CPL 2021, while FanCode has the live broadcast rights of CPL 2021. Indian cricket fans can watch the live broadcast of the Caribbean Premier League in India at Star India channels. So now all viewers in the subcontinent must have a subscription to Star Sports or FanCode to have access to Caribbean Premier League matches.

READ: CPL 2021 point table, team standings and results – Caribbean Premier League

Star Network’s streaming platform Disney + Hotstar does not have the rights to broadcast CPL in the country. However, CPL will broadcast live on FanCode streaming services.

See also  Top 5 richest IPL teams with Their Net Worth

All 33 CPL 2021 matches in India will start at 12:00 a.m. M., At 04:30 a. M. And at 07:30 p. M. IST.

CPL 2021 TV channel in India: Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2 HD.

CPL 2021 TV channel in the UK: Sky Sports.

TV channel CPL 2021 in Australia: Fox Sports.

The six teams fighting in CPL 2021 are the Barbados Royals, St Kitts & Nevis Patriots, St Lucia Kings, Trinbago Knight Riders, Guyana Amazon Warriors and Jamaica Tallawahs.

Leave a Comment