Smash Bros. Next Fighter Reveal Teased For Long-Awaited Nintendo Direct

Nintendo has announced that a new Direct will take place tomorrow, with news regarding Super Smash Bros. Ultimate and upcoming games in 2021.

After what seems like an eternity of waiting, Nintendo announced that a new Direct will take place tomorrow and that it will present information on Super Smash Bros. Ultimate – as well as announcements for upcoming games in the first half of 2021. The new Direct will be the first full since September 2019, not counting the smaller Directs focused on single games, Indie World showcases and the individual Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct.

Nintendo’s 2021 timeline is worrying fans of the system as the recent release of Super Mario 3D World + Bowser Fury marked the last first half release of the year. There are a few top tier third party games on the way, like Bravely Default 2 and Monster Hunter Rise, but nothing is planned for any of Nintendo’s local franchises. It is believed that a game in THE Legend of Zelda the series must be on its way – as 2021 marks its 35th anniversary – but no one can say for sure.

Related: Pokémon: What Day Is Pokémon’s 25th Birthday

The long wait for more news from Nintendo is almost over. According to Nintendo of America Twitter Account, a new Nintendo Direct will take place on February 17 at 2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 p.m. CET. Le Direct will include news on Super Smash Bros. Ultimate, who will almost certainly be a new character revealed, and information on the games coming to the Switch in the first half of 2021.

Developing story …

The Nintendo Direct will take place on February 17 at 2 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. ET / 11 p.m. CET.

Source: Nintendo of America – Twitter

Jenny as 90 day fiancé

90 Day Fiancé: Sumit’s Jenny Kills With New Look In Goa, India


About the Author

Leave a Comment